Sharon has been a popular speaker and teacher for more than thirty years, presenting seminars and workshops throughout the United States and overseas. She offers small group readings, genealogical presentations, and demonstrations of mediumship online through Zoom or in person in Salt Lake City, Utah.

 

 

 

Small Group Readings, Online Only

This is a small, private gathering of friends and family to participate in receiving psychic/intuitive information about each person or receiving messages from loved ones in the spirit world. Small group readings are from 60 to 90 minutes, depending on the number of attendees. Minimum attendees is five; maximum attendees is eight. Individuals or group leaders are responsible for gathering participants and coordinating the event. Contact Sharon for her fee, availability, and details.

Free Zoom Webinars

Sharon will be offering the following free webinars in 2022:

  • June 25, 2022, book launch for Midlife Medium: A Genealogist’s Quest to Communicate with the Dead
  • July 9, 2022, You Can Communicate with Your Ancestors
  • August 20, 2022, Anyone Can Become a Medium: A Foundation  Course
  • September 17, 2022, Writing Your Spiritual Journey
  • October 15, 2022, Writing Your Family History

Webinars will be held at 10 am Pacific / 11 am Mountain / 12 pm Central / 1 pm Eastern / 6 pm UK and will last about an hour. Scroll down the page to register.  

Presentations of Mediumship for SNUi Members

Sharon is one of several mediums who do a presentation of mediumship on Fridays at 12 pm Pacific / 1 pm Mountain / 2 pm Central / 3 pm Eastern / 8 pm UK, offered through the Spiritualists’ National Union International. You must be a member to attend. Membership is about $30 per year. Here is Sharon’s schedule: Coming Soon!

Public Demonstration of Mediumship, Online or In Person

Sharon presents a one-hour public demonstration of mediumship. For Zoom demonstrations, there must be at least twelve paid participants in your group. For in-person demonstrations, there must be at least twenty-four paid registrants. Individuals or group leaders are responsible for gathering participants and coordinating the event. Not everyone is guaranteed a reading at public demonstrations. Contact Sharon for her fee, availability, and details. If in person and outside the Salt Lake City area, ask about travel expenses. For in person events, all individuals must be properly masked.

Genealogy Presentation, Online or In Person

Sharon offers a one-hour presentation on the lecture of your choosing (see below) plus an optional, 30-minute bonus demonstration of mediumship. As with her public demonstrations, for Zoom presentations, there must be at least twelve paid participants. For in-person, there must be at least twenty-four paid registrants. Individuals or group leaders are responsible for gathering participants and coordinating the event. Not everyone is guaranteed a reading during the public demonstration. Contact Sharon for her fee, availability, and details. If in person and outside the Salt Lake City area, ask about  travel expenses. For in person events, all individuals must be properly masked.

Presentations

Tell It Short or Tell It Long: Methods for Writing Your Family History

Does the thought of writing your family history overwhelm you? Learn two options for sharing your family history: “tell it short,” as a collection of essays, or “tell it long,” as a book. Discover how you can craft your research into true stories that your family will want to read.

From Yawner to Page Turner: Writing a Compelling Family History

You’ve decided it’s time to write your family history. There’s no putting it off any longer. But how do you turn all those facts into a compelling read? Learn the elements of creative nonfiction storytelling, how to put ancestors into historical context, and ways to craft your family history book.

Writing Your Spiritual Journey

Your spiritual journey is unique to you, yet many people can likely relate to your experiences and/or struggles. Writing about a spiritual journey can be as rewarding as the journey itself. Through it you can gain insight, resolve conflict, and clarify your purpose. Gain tips and techniques to write your spiritual journey whether it is for yourself or to publish.

Finding Female Ancestors

Got female problems? In this presentation learn methods, sources, and strategies for researching female ancestors, no matter what time period.

Communicate with Your Ancestors

Learn how to receive messages and information from your ancestors through signs and a technique called psychometry. This lecture will include a practice session for all participants, so they should bring a copy of an ancestor’s photo, handwriting, or personal item. This presentation is available for in-person presentations only.